Help


Frequently Asked Questions

What do I need to qualify?
You will need to provide us with your detailed information, including your contact information, income information, bank account information and a reference. You need to show a reliable source of income. Your information will be verified and must match what we find.
Do I need a good credit score to apply?
No, your credit score will NOT be used for accepting your application. We verify your information and your ability to repay against national, state and local data, including banks, employers, etc... This means that all credit scores can qualify.
Is it safe to use your website and enter my personal information?
Our website is certified secure. The confidentiality of your information is our priority. Check our Safety section for more details.
Why can't I pass the validation step during the application?
This step has a few questions at the end of the page, for which you need to re-enter the exact same information that you entered on the previous steps, like your email or your social security number. This helps to verify that there was no mistake in your previous answers. If you are sure of the information on the validation step, then you need to edit the information you previously entered by either pressing the "Previous" button, or pressing "Modify".
What happens after I apply? How do I know that I was accepted?
While you're still on our website, you will see a "Pending" status until our decision is made. You will then see live if your application has been accepted or denied. You will also receive an email confirming in writing our decision. If accepted, you will be invited to create an account online in order to complete the process and sign a contract. You can find more information about the process in the Product section.
When do I get my money?
The next business day after you place your order and sign your contract (for orders placed before 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET).
How are my fees calculated? What are my total fees?
We charge a daily finance fee that depends on the amount you want to borrow. We then multiply the daily fee by the number of days that you keep the money. We charge an additional fee if your payment fails on the due date. More information on the fees can be found in the Pricing section.
What if I can't repay on time? What if I need more time?
Depending on the state you live in, you may have the ability, in your account online, to change the payment date. If you cannot change the payment date online, you need to contact us immediately. Before to apply, you need to make sure that you can repay on time.

Didn't find an answer to your question? Contact us through our Contact section and we will respond quickly.


Apply Now



Home | Product | Pricing | Application | Safety | Help | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Service Marks |