Pricing and Terms


How do we compute our fees?

Daily Fee

First we compute a finance Daily Fee that varies depending on the amount you want to borrow. This is what you pay each day and that's all what you pay each day.

Total Fees

To compute the Total Fees, we multiply the finance Daily Fee by the number of days between when we transfer the money to your bank account (the deposit) and when we withdraw the money from your bank account (the payment).

Returned/Refused Payment

If your payment is successful, we don't charge anything else. When your payment is refused by your bank for insufficient balance, we do charge a one-time additional fee (the amount varies and is disclosed in the contract before you sign).

Try out our Instant Loan Quote tool.


Fees summary

1 week
7 days [b]
2 weeks
14 days [b]
3 weeks
21 days [b]
4 weeks
28 days [b]
1 month
30 days [b]
Borrowed
Amount [a]
FeesPaymentFeesPaymentFeesPaymentFeesPaymentFeesPayment
$50.00$8.33
(868.7 APR)
$58.33$16.66
(868.7 APR)
$66.66$24.99
(868.7 APR)
$74.99$33.32
(868.7 APR)
$83.32$35.70
(868.7 APR)
$85.70
$100.00$9.94
(518.3 APR)
$109.94$19.88
(518.3 APR)
$119.88$29.82
(518.3 APR)
$129.82$39.76
(518.3 APR)
$139.76$42.60
(518.3 APR)
$142.60
$150.00$11.06
(384.4 APR)
$161.06$22.12
(384.4 APR)
$172.12$33.18
(384.4 APR)
$183.18$44.24
(384.4 APR)
$194.24$47.40
(384.4 APR)
$197.40
$200.00$11.90
(310.2 APR)
$211.90$23.80
(310.2 APR)
$223.80$35.70
(310.2 APR)
$235.70$47.60
(310.2 APR)
$247.60$51.00
(310.2 APR)
$251.00
$250.00$12.60
(262.8 APR)
$262.60$25.20
(262.8 APR)
$275.20$37.80
(262.8 APR)
$287.80$50.40
(262.8 APR)
$300.40$54.00
(262.8 APR)
$304.00
$300.00$13.23
(229.9 APR)
$313.23$26.46
(229.9 APR)
$326.46$39.69
(229.9 APR)
$339.69$52.92
(229.9 APR)
$352.92$56.70
(229.9 APR)
$356.70
$350.00$13.79
(205.4 APR)
$363.79$27.58
(205.4 APR)
$377.58$41.37
(205.4 APR)
$391.37$55.16
(205.4 APR)
$405.16$59.10
(205.4 APR)
$409.10
$400.00$14.28
(186.1 APR)
$414.28$28.56
(186.1 APR)
$428.56$42.84
(186.1 APR)
$442.84$57.12
(186.1 APR)
$457.12$61.20
(186.1 APR)
$461.20
$450.00$14.70
(170.3 APR)
$464.70$29.40
(170.3 APR)
$479.40$44.10
(170.3 APR)
$494.10$58.80
(170.3 APR)
$508.80$63.00
(170.3 APR)
$513.00
$500.00$15.12
(157.6 APR)
$515.12$30.24
(157.6 APR)
$530.24$45.36
(157.6 APR)
$545.36$60.48
(157.6 APR)
$560.48$64.80
(157.6 APR)
$564.80
$600.00$15.89
(138.0 APR)
$615.89$31.78
(138.0 APR)
$631.78$47.67
(138.0 APR)
$647.67$63.56
(138.0 APR)
$663.56$68.10
(138.0 APR)
$668.10
$700.00$16.59
(123.5 APR)
$716.59$33.18
(123.5 APR)
$733.18$49.77
(123.5 APR)
$749.77$66.36
(123.5 APR)
$766.36$71.10
(123.5 APR)
$771.10
$750.00$16.87
(117.2 APR)
$766.87$33.74
(117.2 APR)
$783.74$50.61
(117.2 APR)
$800.61$67.48
(117.2 APR)
$817.48$72.30
(117.2 APR)
$822.30
$800.00$17.22
(112.2 APR)
$817.22$34.44
(112.2 APR)
$834.44$51.66
(112.2 APR)
$851.66$68.88
(112.2 APR)
$868.88$73.80
(112.2 APR)
$873.80
$900.00$17.78
(103.0 APR)
$917.78$35.56
(103.0 APR)
$935.56$53.34
(103.0 APR)
$953.34$71.12
(103.0 APR)
$971.12$76.20
(103.0 APR)
$976.20
$1,000.00$18.27
(95.2 APR)
$1,018.27$36.54
(95.2 APR)
$1,036.54$54.81
(95.2 APR)
$1,054.81$73.08
(95.2 APR)
$1,073.08$78.30
(95.2 APR)
$1,078.30
[a] Some amounts are not available in some states.
[b] Some durations are not available in some states.
 

This is the current pricing as of 9/20/2017 1:28 PM Hawaii-Aleutian Time, 9/20/2017 3:28 PM Alaska Time, 9/20/2017 4:28 PM Pacific Time, 9/20/2017 5:28 PM Mountain Time, 9/20/2017 6:28 PM Central Time, 9/20/2017 7:28 PM Eastern Time.


Apply Now

Terms and Conditions

Under your state laws, signing our payday loan contract commits you to repay it in full on the agreed due date.

Before applying for a loan, you are responsible for making sure that you will be able to repay it.

We cannot use a criminal process to collect any balance you owe us. We will proceed with a collection process after a second payment failure.

Our payday loan product complies with your state laws and regulations. A copy of our business license can be obtained when connecting to your account.

Intentionally providing false or misleading information during the application is a fraud and constitutes a crime of perjury.



Home | Product | Pricing | Application | Safety | Help | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Service Marks |